750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Love Eat
Love Eat
Publicité
1 février 2012

Le Dali @ le Meurice

Le Dali is the Lobby restaurant by Alleno @ the Meurice hotel, it have been renew by Starck and his daughter few years ago, it's a mix of style, nicely done I have to say.

I've been there at the very beginning of Alleno and had a so so experience then never been again. I went to have lunch with my friend Jenny first week of january. nice elegant table design, I like the idea of having the seasonal dishes writen on the napkin round.

photo 1

we've seen someone eating a Niçoise salad wich is not on the menu and we wanted the same. well what can I say? for a little bistrot on the corner of the street of my house I should have say Waouuuuw. but being at the Meurice and the salad being signed by Alleno....It's not a waouuuuw but a flop...it's not bad but nothing really impressive

photo 3

to finish I decided to give a second chance to the burger that I have tried the first time and was disapointed because there was so many people and journalist talking about the burger chic by Alleno that I was expecting something out of the box and it was not....

Actually it's still not outof the box but at least I was not expecting something super.

it's a normal burger, not bad....but knowing that Ferdi is just a block from there I should have prefer to have the burger @ Ferdi... but Le Meurice is Le Meurice.....

photo 4

Le Dali is super expensive. 38 euros the Burger..... this is really Waouuuuuuuw.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité