750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Love Eat
Love Eat
Publicité
3 mai 2010

I'm back!!!

I started this blog waouuuuuw, can't believe it 2 years ago for 2 reasons : the first one is to share with you my culinary experiences and the second one was at that time to improve my english for the GMAT in order to apply for an MBA , then I started school and life goes so fast, I didn't get time to post anything on it, i keep posting my experiences on my facebook profile but not on the blog.... I know I'm a lazy girl... much more easy and quick  to do it on facebook. but not the same impact and feelings

Now  I'm back on Loveat!!! and I have so many experiences to share. hope you'll follow me and comment on it. 

It's really import for me to get your comment and feedbacks,if you agree or not with what I say, that what will make me improving my posts. so please try not to be as lazy as I am ;-)

and for those who don't know me, I'm Mimi and I'm writing you from Paris....

                                      P1050957_2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité