750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Love Eat
Love Eat
Publicité
18 août 2010

Lamoraga at Malaga Airport

To finish with Lamoraga a short post about the corner at the new malaga terminal airport, actually it's not a corner, it's a real restaurant probably bigger than the one in Banus.

I tried it on my departure date, I realy wanted to eat a Doble Whopper at the BK Whopper bar, but if you read my other blog (wich is in french ;-( you probably know that i'm into diet) so the question doesn't take more than 3 secondes to find an answer, I choose Lamoraga and seat at the bar not to have BK in front of my eyes.

IMG_1658 IMG_1663

it was really hot that day so I took as usual the Cherry Gazpacho that I really like and that is so refreshing.

P1120618

and an spanish classical dish, the ensaladilla russa but with tuna ventrenche wich really change everything:

IMG_1207

I tried also the chicken roll, even if I had a bad experience with them at Banus those one where different it was with pepper and dannish cheese. and it was excellent.

IMG_1667

then I tried the oxtail stewed ravioli, really excellent.

IMG_1675

and to finish and finally to be at the same calorie intake than a doble whopper (around 2000 ;-) I ordered the burger bull!!!

IMG_1676

but during all my lunch I was concentrate on a small little Moleskine Lamoraga behind the chef, I'm sure it's the recipies book that each cook have, I was thinking about a strategie how to stole it? but as Strategie course was not my favorite during my MBA :-(   so I didn't find a solution!!!! Poor Mimi!!!

Picture_2

I Paid 34 euros with 2 diet coke.

and definittly yes if you pass by Malaga airport stop there to have a tapas.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Great description..will try it next time in Spain
Publicité