750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Love Eat
Love Eat
Publicité
30 avril 2011

Café De Tacuba

Café De Tacuba is a real institution in Mexico City since 1912. It's is impossible to go to Mexico and not to have at least a chocolate caliente there.

the design is very nice and mexican style. and the service really good.

I ordered to start Quesadillas with guacamole that are really delicious. full of cheese...Mmmmm

 

at café De Tacuba you can enjoy a mariache group singing while waiting for the second dish...

as main course I asked for tacos del Playeros with chicken... I didn't imagine the portion was that huge, I recommend that you ask for half a portion... the tacos was really good the chicken super crispy with fresh salad on top you just have to add a spicy sauce or guacamole and fantastic, the only thing is that they are just a bit fat because fried tacos, If I had know, I should have asked to get them not fried.

tested and written by Mimi.

I paid around 250 pesos which is less than 15 euros with a diet coke...it's really cheap for the nice experience


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité