750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Love Eat
Love Eat
Publicité
29 avril 2011

San Angel Inn Hacienda Mexico City

I'm Actually in Mexico City, visiting friends, I love since long time mexican food, I cook very often Mexican, my lovely friend Elia gave me often very trustable recipe.

My friends invited my to la Hacienda San Angel Inn...it's really a beautiful place that deserves a visit.

I had as starter the fish Ceviche Acapulco style that was delicious and so fresh.

 

and my friend had an Aztec tortilla soup that looks really good.

I then had the best Tacos ever, tacos Arachera (beef mexican way) that comes with different chili sauces and of course the guacamole.... so delicious....

to finish I ordered the crepe dulce de leche (but the caramel is done with goat milk what gives a very tasty flavor to the dulce de leche)

tested and writen by Mimi (and Elia's family)

 


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité